Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Bangladesh Premier League T20
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
Buy Now

Dhaka Dynamites - 2017 Squad

Go down

 Dhaka Dynamites - 2017 Squad Empty Dhaka Dynamites - 2017 Squad

Post  Admin on Fri Jun 09, 2017 2:14 am

 Dhaka Dynamites - 2017 Squad 19113747_1522569704462400_1458208571109439866_n

Overseas Players:

1. Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)
2. Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)
3. Shane Watson (Australia)
4. Sunil Narine (West Indies)
5. Mohammad Amir (Pakistan)
6. Evin Lewis (West Indies)
7. Asela Gunaratne (Sri Lanka)
8. Rovman Powell (West Indies)
9. Ronsford Beaton (West Indies)
10. Niroshan Dickwella (Sri Lanka)


Posts : 469
Points : 1298
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 27
Location : Dhaka

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum