Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Latest topics
Buy Now

-- New -- 4th Odi in Tri-Series Ind Vs Aus Squad

Go down

-- New -- 4th Odi in Tri-Series Ind Vs Aus Squad

Post  ridoy24 on Sun Feb 12, 2012 10:06 am

4th Odi in Tri-Series Ind Vs Aus Squad

Probable line-ups:

Australia: David Warner/Peter Forrest, Matthew Wade (wk), Ricky Ponting, Michael Clarke (Capt), David Hussey, Daniel Christian, Mitchell Marsh, Xavier Doherty, Clint McKay, Mitchell Starc and Ryan Harris

India: Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar/Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma/Suresh Raina/Manoj Tiwary, MS Dhoni (Capt & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Vinay Kumar, Praveen Kumar/Irfan Pathan and Zaheer Khan

Mamara vhalo lagla Thnx dita vulban na

afro cheers afro


Posts : 200
Points : 627
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-01-20
Age : 26
Location : Dhaka,gazipur

View user profile http://

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum