Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Latest topics
Buy Now

BPL T20 2012 Team Names Finalized for Six Franchises

Go down

BPL T20 2012 Team Names Finalized for Six Franchises

Post  Admin on Mon Jan 16, 2012 11:08 pm

Six franchises team names have been finalized for Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL T20)

BPL T20, the IPL-style cricket tournament in Bangladesh, will be held from Feb 09 to Feb 29 2012. The 21 days of power cricket event will curtain off by a amazing inauguration ceremony on Thursday, Feb 09 2012. The first match to be play on Friday, Feb 10 at SBNS (Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium).

Posts : 469
Points : 1298
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 24
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum