Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Latest topics
Buy Now

Khulna Titans - 2017 Squad

Go down

Khulna Titans - 2017 Squad

Post  Admin on Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:32 pm

Coach :

Mahela Jayawardene

Players List :

1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Pakistan)
2. Junaid Khan (Pakistan)
3. Shadab Khan (Pakistan)
4. Chris Lynn (Australia)
5. Rilee Rossouw (South Africa)
6. Seekkuge Prasanna (Sri Lanka)
7. Kyle Abbott (South Africa)


Posts : 469
Points : 1298
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 25
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum