Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Latest topics
Buy Now

Sylhet cast out, Rajshahi, Khulna in for BPL – 4

Go down

Sylhet cast out, Rajshahi, Khulna in for BPL – 4

Post  Admin on Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:16 pm

The fourth season of the Bangladesh Premier League is knocking on the door; the schedule and venues have been fixed and Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has also made their statement about the teams that will participate in the forthcoming season.

After the whole day of BPL Governing Council meeting on Wednesday, one of the concerned people informed about the allocation of the team in the fourth season of BPL. Sylhet Royals will be emitted from the six teams participated in the third season of the Bangladesh Premier League.

Meanwhile, the two much babbled team of the first two season, Rajshahi and Khulna are making their entry in the fourth season after changing the franchise ownership. The Television right holders will also remain in the upcoming season.

Notifying the ongoing security phenomenon, Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has stated to provide utmost security to all the foreign and local cricketers, coaches and staff of all the team.


Posts : 469
Points : 1298
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 25
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum